Our Board of Directors & Officials

Our club is run by a Board of Directors. The Board meets the second Wednesday of each month; and meetings are open to any Troy Skating Club member who would like to attend. Board meetings are currently held via Zoom at 7:00pm/EST. Use the "contact us" button to let us know you would like to receive the meeting link.

Current Board of Directors:

  • Courtney Ryon - President, Co-Test Chair
  • Leah Bell - Vice President
  • Trent Boone - Treasurer
  • Jen Clark - Secretary, Co-Test Chair, Competition Chair
  • Kim Heim - Sanction Chair
  • Emily Stoner - Fundraising Chair
  • Kristina Ahlstrom - Membership Chair
  • Nathan Tremblay - SkateSafe Chair, Compliance Officer
  • Sarah DeWitt
  • Kristina Ahlstrom
  • Kariann Marquis
  • Carol Milota 

Interim Skating Director:

  • Sarah DeWitt


    Click Here to View the Troy Skating Club Bylaws

    If you are interested in becoming a Board Member, please email us at: skatingdirector@troyskatingclub.org

    Click here for Past Board Meeting Minutes


    Our club is home to several US Figure Skating officials.

    David Ahlstrom

    • NQ Announcer

    Kristina Ahlstrom

    • Bronze Moves In the Field Test Judge
    • Bronze Singles Test Judge

    Rachel Castle

    • Sectional Announcer for USFS

    Kim Heim

    • Gold Singles/Pairs Test Judge
    • Bronze Dance Test Judge
    • National Singles/Pairs Competition Judge
    • National Singles/Pairs Referee
    • Regional Singles Technical Controller
    • National Data/Video

    Beth Lucas

    • Gold Singles/Pairs Test Judge
    • Regional Singles/Pairs Competition Judge

    Jim Miller

    • Regional Announcer

      Robin Wagner

      • Bronze Singles/Pairs Test Judge

      Welcome Newcomer